An original animated show from EN World TV!


The first season will have six episodes showing on Mondays from August 20th, 2012.  Here are the titles of episodes from the first season.  Watch them right here, or on EN World, YouTube, or iTunes!

The New Game (Monday 20th August)

Old Duncan introduces REAL LIFE to the players as they struggle with terminology.

The Cheat (Monday 27th August)

Dee is doing awfully well at the new game.  But is she cheating?

The New Guy (Monday 3rd September)

Dave the Orc joins the group.  But he’s not really fitting in!

The Cliche (Mond1y 10th September)

A hooded stranger in the corner of the tavern is handing out random quests.

The Thief (Monday 17th September)

There’s a thief in the Tavern… and it’s not Dee!

The Edition Wars (Part 1) (Monday 24th September)

The Sorcerers of the South Shore release a new edition of REAL LIFE.

One response

  1. Stan

    A brilliant debut

    August 21, 2012 at 10:56 pm

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s